Architekt Werner Hackermüller | Team
21507
page,page-id-21507,page-parent,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Team

Architekt

Werner Hackermüller

Tel: +43 664 3012601
architekt@hackermueller.at

Architektin

Ivana Mirek

Tel: +43 1 7158182 23
ivana.mirek@hackermueller.at

Projektleitung, Planung

Michaela Gröller-Kampert

Tel: +43 1 7158182 17
michaela.groeller-kampert@hackermueller.at

Projektleitung, Planung

Alexander Kirchner

Tel: +43 1 7158182 18
alexander.kirchner@hackermueller.at

Projektleitung, Planung

Marion Lefebvre - Hecht

Tel: +43 1 7158182 22
marion.lefebvre-hecht@hackermueller.at

Projektleitung, Planung

Andrea Mahringer

Tel: +43 1 7158182 15
andrea.mahringer@hackermueller.at

Projektleitung, Planung

Mitra Mohammadi

Tel: +43 1 7158182 14
mitra.mohammadi@hackermueller.at

Projektleitung, Planung

Paul Schneider

Tel: +43 1 7158182 19
paul.schneider@hackermueller.at

Planung, Gutachten

Sevinc Keskin

Tel: +43 1 7158182 13
sevinc.keskin@hackermueller.at

Planung

Victoria Kretz

Tel: +43 1 7158182 21
victoria.kretz@hackermueller.at

Gutachten

Ingeborg Tenkrat

Tel: +43 1 7158182 25
ingeborg.tenkrat@hackermueller.at

Planung

Paul Braunwieser

Tel: +43 1 7158182 20
paul.braunwieser@hackermueller.at