Architekt Werner Hackermüller | Team
21507
page,page-id-21507,page-parent,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Team

Entwurf, Nutzwertgutachten

Angela Knöbl

Tel: +43 1 7158182 16
angela.knoebl@hackermueller.at

Planung, Ausführung

Alexander Kirchner

Tel: +43 1 7158182 19
alexander.kirchner@hackermueller.at

Visualisierungen, Planung

Andrea Mahringer

Tel: +43 1 7158182 15
andrea.mahringer@hackermueller.at

Entwurf, Projektmanagment

DI Ivana Mirek

Tel: +43 1 7158182 18
ivana.mirek@hackermueller.at

Entwurf

DI Margarete Rainer

Visualisierungen, Planung

Michaela Gröller-Kampert

Tel: +43 1 7158182 13
michaela.gröller@hackermueller.at

Visualisierungen, Planung

Paul Schneider

Tel: +43 1 7158182 17
paul.schneider@hackermueller.at

Architekt

DI Werner Hackermüller

Tel: +43 1 7158182
architekt@hackermueller.at

Visualisierungen, Planung

Victoria Kretz

Tel: +43 1 7158182 17
victoria.kretz@hackermueller.at